Staff

Stacey Clodfelter
General Manager
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 ext 725
Email: stacey.clodfelter@greatlifegolf.com

Joey Martinak
Director of Golf
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 ext 730
Email: joey.martinak@greatlifegolf.com

Abbie Crowley
Membership & Marketing Director
Contact # (816) 734-3839 ext 712
Email: abbie.crowley@greatlifegolf.com

Linda Franke
Events Coordinator
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 ext 727
Email: linda.franke@greatlifegolf.com

Robert Cooper
Executive Chef
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 ext 714
Email: robert.cooper@greatlifegolf.com 

Brien Agler
Golf Course Superintendent
Contact #: (816) 734-3839
Email: brien.agler@greatlifegolf.com

Jennifer Braden
F&B Director
Contact # (816) 734-3839 
Email: jennifer.braden@greatlifegolf.com​

Angel Harbison
Assistant General Manager
Contact # (816) 734-3839 ext 710
Email: angel.harbison@greatlifegolf.com

Lori Frech, N.A.S.M, CPT, GFS
Personal Trainer 
Contact # (816) 726-6642
Email: lorifrech95@gmail.com