Staff

Jeff Miller, PGA
General Manager
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 
Email: jeff.miller@greatlifegolf.com

Chris Medrow
Director of Operations/Accounting
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 ext 702
Email: chris.medrow@greatlifegolf.com

Charlie Mahon
Director of Golf
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 Ext 704
Email: charlie.mahon@greatlifegolf.com

Mike Mueller
Head Golf Professional
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 ext 730
Email: mike.mueller@greatlifegolf.com

Denise Klee
Membership & Event Sales
Contact # (816) 734-3839 Ext 3
Email: dklee@greatlifegolf.com

Michael Funaro
Regional Sales Director
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 
Email: mfunaro@greatlifegolf.com

Frank Cascone
Food & Beverage Director
Contact #: (816)734-3839 ext 727
Email: frank.cascone@greatlifegolf.com

Brent Stephenson
Golf Course Superintendant
Contact #: (816) 734-3839
Email: brent.stephenson@greatlifegolf.com

Lori Frech, N.A.S.M, CPT, GFS
Personal Trainer 
Contact # (816) 726-6642
Email: lorifrech95@gmail.com

Megan Stutler, ISSA, CPT
Personal Trainer 
Contatct # (816) 352-6551
Email: Megstutler@yahoo.com