Staff

Jeff Miller, PGA
General Manager/Director of Golf
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 Ext 704 
Email: jeff.miller@greatlifegolf.com

Charlie Mahon
Head Golf Professional
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 Ext 730 
Email: charlie.mahon@greatlifegolf.com

Chris Medrow
Director of Operations/Accounting
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 ext 702
Email: chris.medrow@greatlifegolf.com

Michael Funaro
Membership/Event Sales Director
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 ext 3
Email: mfunaro@greatlifekc.net

Denise Klee
Membership/Event Sales & Event Manager
Contact # (816) 734-3839 Ext 3
Email: denise.klee@greatlifekc.net

Brent Stephenson
Golf Course Superintendant
Contact #: (816) 734-3839
Email: brent.stephenson@greatlifegolf.com

 

Frank Cascone
Food & Beverage Director
Contact #: (816)734-3839 ext 727
Email: frank.cascone@greatlifegolf.com

 

Lori Frech, N.A.S.M, CPT, GFS
Personal Trainer 
Contact # (816) 726-6642
Email: lorifrech95@gmail.com

Megan Stutler, ISSA, CPT
Personal Trainer 
Contatct # (816) 352-6551
Email: Megstutler@yahoo.com